While On Vacation

tropical-beach-580

I have been deliciously relaxed and yet busy at the same time. I can pull that sort of thing off because:

1. I’ve actually been SLEEPING a lot RL
2. Doing the things I want to do WHEN I want makes busy into fun ;p
3. Its an Ambergrisish thing, either you have it or you don’t.

So far I’ve hung out with Sylfie Minogue: yeees she’s baaaaack! yayy!! Danced with my Wild Vampyres at Transylvania, entertained various hotties, husbands, wives etc in my TreeHouse, updated this blog (replaced the old school pics and got rid of any left over icky XStreet links), did I mention sleep? Because I sleep a LOT now :) And tinkered with the store design and messed around with this interesting Egyptian outfit I might finish sometime whenever ;p

Carl Metropolitan of Caledon Oxbridge contacted me and I’ll be teaching a How To Make A Flexy Skirt class there every Sunday, starting on the 9th. Yes, I know its Mother’s Day: perfectly apt since I’m a Mom in RL and SL :p

Click HERE for fun tour of the campus!

Lets see.. what else have I do-zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……

Leave a Reply

