Risatina: May Queen

Inspired by the news of the severe snow situation across many parts of the US, I decided to herald in a little bit of spring! (why not?)

This skin features a pretty purple warm skin tone, with lots of flowery tattoo accents: Have a peek on the foot soles and the inner ear ;)

Pics, Info and Teleport SLurl after the break (eee! Pixel Nudity!!)

May Queen

CLICK HERE for May Queen on Flickr


Hair: Naomi (Red) by AmberStrands
Pose: *Luth*
(I wanted to give a shout out to Luth Brodie: I chose this pose because I wanted something simple and elegant to show off my skins. You will see that I use this same pose on the majority of my Risatina vendor boxes. yay!!)

You can find this heartwarming skin at Risatina <–SLurl! and/or use my Profile Picks to TP in world. Don’t forget to grab that Gift Baggie and hit up the Subscribo.
enjoy!

Leave a Reply

