Terrie

I do not design in white. I am the Diva behind Dark Weddings, after all. But apparently my Muse had other ideas. (eeee!) So here you have a lovely gown in WHITE.

I have added it to my Dark Weddings line (what the heck, right?), and if you aren’t getting hitched, you can ditch the veil and tint the outfit any color(s) you wish. I am also available to help with tinting if you need it.

You get TWO skirts! One in tiered belle style, and the other fun and foofy

Terrie

TerrieFM
Hair: Tami McCoy
Skin: Diversity
Cleavage: Rhonda Pennell
Shoes/Prim Feet: Style Starts Here
Necklace: Black Heart by Potpourri (Heidi Hammerer)

You can find this design (and plenty more to add to your wardrobe) in the New Items Area at Ambergris Deadly Fashions, and right HERE online at my Apez Storefront.
enjoy!

Leave a Reply

