A Cool Visitor

I really love it when I come across someone who has blogged about my store :)

I very rarely remember to send out my new designs or blog url or anything to the fashionista bloggers, so is a wonderful treat to see my store through the eyes of someone just wandering around the grid.

Click HERE to see! You may need to use the translation link on the upper left of the page if you issues wakarimasen nihongo *giggles*

But then pictures speak a thousand words, and for once it is nice to see someone who has their lighting settings done right ;)

Domo Arigato!

Leave a Reply

