Coco

This is my nod to the Diva of the LBD and the perfect simple and elegant suit:
Coco Chanel.

CocoChanelSuit

Whenever I get stuck for ideas, or if I am in a creative slump, I think about how Coco revolutionized fashion for women and I am off and running! Thank you House of Chanel!

Coco

CocoFM
Hair: Panache
Skin: Diversity
Shoes/Prim Feet: Style Starts Here

You can find this suit in the New Items Area at Ambergris and also right here online at XStreet SL and Apez.biz!
enjoy!

Reminder: As of August 2009 my new permissions are Mod/Copy only. Please contact Ambergris Baphomet for gifts or use the gifting systems on my XStreet and Apez Storefronts.
~~~~~
Summer Romance… Glamour… Handsome Men in Suits….
Gowns…. Glitz and…

Funky Formals Fashion Show!
YOU are Invited!
Saturday August 22nd, 5pm SLT
FunkyInvite2jpg

See you on the Runway!

AmberSIG

Leave a Reply

