Apres Oscars Dress Review

Well I was going to do a fun little review of the dresses worn on the red carpet at last night’s Oscars… but I ran into a little problem.

A very little, very CUTE problem *giggles!*

While googling around for the dresses, I came across Little Lily who is modeling a gown worn by Penelope Cruz at the 2007 Oscars.

I took one look and could not go on :)

oscarfashion

awwwwwwww!

The gown itself, designed by Versace, was either a love it or hate it or love the top hate the bottom, but I thought Penelope wore it well no matter what your opinion may be.

Penelope Cruz, nominee Best Actress in a Leading Role for “Volver”

Maybe next year I will have a current Oscars review for you! hehe!

ambersig

Leave a Reply

