Grid Status

Been having problems? I know I have.

Most people are aware, Linden Lab have taken Grid Status Reports off of the main Linden Blog and put them

HERE

So if you did not know, now you do! If you are experiencing difficulties, at least if you take a peek over there, you will know what is going on. For the most part anyway.

When I remember to do it, I give a Tip Of The Week to my Ambergris Addicts Group, in case you are wondering why I could care to post something not directly related to fashion. I like to help out when I can!

Not to mention when the Addicts wonder why I am not tossing out designs like I usually do, I can point to the Grid Status *giggles!*

;)

readingearthbook

“Earth Book say… SL Grid: nope nope nope! yipyip yip”

Leave a Reply

