ADF in Best of SL Magazine!

The October 2008 issue of The Best of SL Magazine is also its 1 year anniversary edition so I am doubly proud and excited to featured on the Fashion Review Page (p.184) ~ by Desiree Lurra :)

Desiree reviewed my Dark Desires fashion show I had last month; but unfortunately I wasn’t able to post it here as my computer was out of comission up until just about showtime. But as they say in the biz: the show must go on! And it did, and I was very happy with Calamity’s Haute Model Agency and of course how wonderfully she set up the OnRez Runway and show area.

Here are the models! (with me and CHM Staffer Bella Begonia)

Showpic1

Screenies of the magazine article! (click to see larger images)

TBOSL1 TBOSL2

You can get your own inworld copy of the magazine in my store near Leona Upshaw’s pink tub display. You can see more pics from the show Here and Here. It is also so wonderful that this is happening THIS month, as October is the (third) anniversary month of my first store opening yay!

I hope to do a Halloween/Anniversary show with CHM this month too ~ that will be fun!
See you on the Runway :)

Leave a Reply

