Odalisque

This is a “Harem Girl” set that came to me in a dream. I suppose that is yet another way The Muse speaks, and when she does, I must comply.

Odalisque

Created on lots of layers for versatility; Golden accents, prim hareem pants, flexy armlets and I tossed in a pair of slippers too. Three colors available: Red, Blue and Green

OdalisqueRedFORUM OdalisquePIC

Odalisque is available at Ambergris Main Store and my OnRez Storefront. Hair in pictures is Bobbie w/messy bangs by AmberStrands, and poses are by AmberAnims.

Merry Monday!

Leave a Reply

