Le Cadre Fashion Expose

You are invited!

I was so thrilled when Sensual Casanova message me and asked if I would like to be in her Fashion Expose. Would I?? After I finished passing out (hehe!) I had to get everything together.

It have been a busy few weeks, and I know the models have been working so hard. Sensual is really organized!

See you tonight at 7pm yay!

Your Engraved Invitation

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Recap of event at Sensual’s Blog 

yay! pics from the show!!

Click Here :)

Shots of my designs on the runway below too! Ty Tillie Ariantho for this awesome set!

Little Black Dress

Satin Queen ~ Ruby

Orion

Cascade ~ Purple

Jareth

Allegria

Darkness Suit

Oulette w/Boots

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

