Temptation

These are Hand Drawn gowns that I just love ~ and I hope you will too!

I have been experimenting with the semi-medieval square neckline look with the higher sleeves. I think this is the second or third gown that have this method of creating that look and feel to the bodice.

The gowns have semi sheer panels on the underprims on the flex skirt, bluestone jeweled accents, and of course come with a pair of panties ;)

I chose gemstone names for the five colors available, to keep the jeweled theme going. This gown, like most of my others, goes just lovely without the prims.

I hope you enjoy!
(please click smaller pics for larger views)

Temptation Garnet

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Free Image Hosting at www.picturetrail.com

Temptation Tourmaline

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Free Image Hosting at www.picturetrail.com

Temptation Emerald

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Free Image Hosting at www.picturetrail.com

Temptation Topaz

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Free Image Hosting at www.picturetrail.com

Temptation Sapphire

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Free Image Hosting at www.picturetrail.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~

You can get these designs on the New Items Wall at Ambergris ~ Deadly Fashions, Knot (208, 62, 81), and also on my Online OnRez Storefront.

The hair in the pictures is AmberStrands ~ Bobbie w/Color change hairband, the shoes are Sylfie and the skin my favorite from Nora

Ambergris

~~~~~~~~~~~

Store News:

Next week at the Ambergris Tuesday Fashion Party we will be headed out to the beach! (Sunblock at SPF 1000 will be available for those pale skinned/vamp people lol)

I am designing some more skimpies/swimsuit/silks wear for the ladies for that event ~ keep eyes focused on this blog to find out when they come out.

Thursday and Friday, I will be starting my end of the year renovations to the store. I really like the darker stones I used for October, so you may still see those remain.

The store will be open of course during the remodel ~ pardon the dust!

My Projects for November:

Starting up the weekly fashion shows at the Ambergris Arts Runway
Working on more menswear
More AmberStrands hairstyles
More ADF Texture boots!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

