eeee! A Post!

*giggles*

I have been taking this mini vacation to heart :) Have not made anything new in a while.

Except some cool shirts for guys. I think I will pair them up with the Lickety Slick Goth Pants… when I get around to taking the product pics for them hehe!

Mostly I have been partying at at The Haute Spot every Tues 5pm with the Ambergris Addicts and the Elite and ADF Models :) We are almost at our goal of 100 group members yay!!

Symphony Laval is cooking up something extra special for next week party and I can hardly wait. I have met so many of the new Addicts and helping Pushy shop HARDER too.

You can see some pics of the events on my Flickr stream down to the right on this blog.

Some Store News:

I have a new vendor yay! Keylarion Lane with her KeyLane Designs. You can click on that and see her OnRez store, or come see her display next to AmberStrands at my main store.

Please see below the fold for list of other vendors at Ambergris and a pic of my favorite KeyLane outfit :) And also more store news…

Designers at Ambergris Deadly Fashions:
Sylfie’s Prim Seduction ~ Three vendors full of sexy stilettos!
Calico Creations ~ 4 newer hairstyles – ALL colors/packs available for each
Jewels aBlaze! ~ Lovely necklaces by Blaze Montale
Stickman Shades ~ Cool and colorful sunglasses and spectacles by Karl Greenstein
Wolfhaven Products ~ Jewelry, Men’s Silks, Teleporter, Fireworks and more
KeyLane ~ Designs by Keylarion Lane (my fav outfit below!)

sunwhiteframepic.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am continuing with the Dragon Egg Hunt, until stop having fun with it hehe! Which will be NEVER LOL. Click on any eggs you see scattered and hid around the main store location. Gifts inside!

Some of fun, some are silly, some have outfits! The green ones have lindens :) yay!

There is also 5 Camping spots down at the Ambergris Arts Runway Events Area. Two Bartender ones, one dancing on the bar (weeee!) and two in the pup tent at the park across the bridge.

Enjoy! Have fun :)

Ambergris

Leave a Reply

