Fashion Showcase 7/26

I am going to (finally) be in a MODA Modeling School Fashion Showcase yay! Well at least my designs will be hehe :) I missed last month’s, so I am very excited about this.

The show will be on Thursday July 26th, 8-10pm. You can contact Bayley Boucher or Jujudoll Dancer for more info.

Bay took a wonderful pic in one of my designs that will be feature at this showcase, and I would love to share it with you! I will be showing highlights from my Dark Weddings line, and this is the Red Lace Wedding Gown featuring the Veil Hat :D

bayleyboucherjpg1.jpg

Bayley has sent me more wonderful pics of her in this design :)

I am so excited about this show ~ ty Bay, fabulous pics!
(See them all below the fold!)

bay2.jpg

bay1.jpg

bay3.jpg

bay4.jpg

bay5.jpg

Leave a Reply

