ADF Fashion Shows Update

Well I have made a slight change in my fashion show schedule.

I have decide that FFS (Friday Fashion Shows) are cancel for time being.

I have changed my WTF (What The Fashion) Tuesday shows to 2pm. and I will also be doing a fun event every week at Symphony’s Haute Spot Fashion and Models Club (SLurl Link) at 5pm instead.

yay! Here is the new poster for the Tuesday shows:
See you there!

Free Image Hosting at www.picturetrail.com

 Are you a designer?

Clothes, skins, shoes, accessories, menswear – ok anything really lol I love having Guest Designers at my weekly shows, so please IM me in world if you would like to show your designs.

~~~~~~

Picture below taken by Barbie Starr. Showing the Ambergris Arts Runway and audience during one of the weekly shows :) Great shot Bar!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Leave a Reply

