Purple Party

I host a party event every Thursday 5-7pm at The Shadowlands. This week was Purple Passion theme, and we had a lot of fun! My favorite DJ was there: Malachi Conover of FemDomRadio.com and played our requests.

DJ Booth Dancing
Me doing my best to distract DJ “Sexy Frog” Mal from his wheels of steel hehe!

~~~~~~~~~

So now I prepare the Ambergris Arts Runway for tomorrow’s FFS! Friday Fashion Show! I still hope to get a guest designer, so you will just have to show up and see if I did ;)

Every Friday 2-3pm SLT
Knot (227, 147, 67)
~~~~~~~~~~~

Free Image Hosting at www.picturetrail.com
(FFS Sneak Preview: Dark Prism)

Leave a Reply

